View our mission statement
  • Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm | Sat: 8am-5pm | Sun: 9am-2pm

Reviews

google

The Boat Brokers are by far the best in town! Jeremy Manos assisted us in shopping for our new boat. He was helpful and extremely knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and got us a better deal than anywhere else we looked. We will definitely continue going back for all future purchases.

September 26, 2022
facebook

I orderd a new boat back in March,Jeremy and James were so awesome from the start to the finish,their customer service is second to none!I highly recommend them!!!

recommends
August 26, 2022
google
August 20, 2022
google

We had our first ever opportunity to order and build a boat from the ground up. Picked the colors for both the interior and exterior, motor, and options. The staff made the entire process comfortable, easy, and enjoyable. This is my second boat from the Boat Brokers. They have come through each time. Our salesman Tyler Fleishmen. Unbelievable service and guidance. We love the new Barletta. Unbelievable performance, styling, operation.

July 27, 2022
google

It was okay. They advertised boats that they didn’t have (not just one). Just an fyi you can’t walk in and buy a boat, you have to wait several days for them to check them over.

July 12, 2022
google

Nice place and staff very helpful ,and no pressure sales we will be back.

July 12, 2022
google
June 27, 2022
google

We were looking for a boat for several months doing the private search along with going to dealers. Never could find the boat we wanted or felt good about not buying junk. Went over and spoke with Ed at boat Brooker in Lake Havasu and felt right at home. Have not had a boat for 10 plus years and Ed was willing to answer any and all questions we had. Looked at several boats. The one we liked and purchased had just arrived. They could have just sold us the boat and sent us on our way but they would not let us take it until they did their inspections and test drives to make sure the boat was what they said it was. Fixed some things for us also. Would recommend them to anyone looking!!

June 21, 2022
facebook

Ed and Paul made our purchase easy and straight forward. Great customer service, plenty of communication and honest transaction. Would return for sure!

recommends
May 24, 2022
google

Boat Brokers are the Best! We where looking for a good used boat and found it at Boat Brokers. No hassle, no fuss and no worries. These guys take care of you. From the time we walked in and met Jeremy Manos we fell in love with our boat. He walked us through the boat, they’ll even take you out on the water to test it out. They want you to feel comfortable with your purchase. If you want a boat “ Go to The Boat Broker. Ask for Jeremy or Tyler they are the Best!

May 14, 2022
google
April 15, 2022
google

We have had our boat for a little over a month now and we are so lucky to have bought from the Boat Brokers and to have had Ed as our boat salesman. He helped us with picking the perfect boat for our family which is something we never thought could be possible. From helping us discover what we needed in a boat, to the sales process, to the boat demo he was there for us every step of the way. He was available for us when we had any questions or needed further clarification even AFTER we had closed the sale. If you need someone to sell you a reliable boat and always feel like you have someone that is going to help you on this journey you need to go to the Boat Brokers and ask for Ed. Thank you Boat Brokers and thank you Ed for all you do. We appreciate the hard work you guys put in to help us find the most perfect boat!

April 3, 2022
google

Great experience and service! salesman Ed was great to deal with!!!

February 18, 2022
google

We have been looking to buy a boat for several years and have been going to the Boat Brokers that entire time. Our salesman Tyler, was very knowledgeable about all products that were sold there. The thing we liked the best was that they were not pushing us to make a purchase, giving us the time and space to make the best decision for us. Everyone at Boat Brokers was very professional, from the parts department to the finance department. If we are ever looking to purchase another boat we would for sure go back. I would recommend them to all.

February 12, 2022
google

Great place to buy a boat or rv.

January 31, 2022
google

Spent several months looking for the perfect boat for us, leaving our name and number with several boat dealers . . . only to hear back from NONE of them. We tripped on The Boat Brokers and met our salesman, Ed. We were no longer being ignored . . . Ed listened to what we liked and didn't like and set us up in a beautiful (like new) boat that has not disappointed us! Ed kept in touch with us and alerted us when something came in that looked like it would fit our "yes" list. We found everyone at The Boat Brokers to be professional, honest, thorough and prompt. The best part of the whole experience was NEVER feeling pressured to buy anything. Ed put the facts out for us and left it at that. We highly recommend anyone looking for a boat (or classic car - they've got some true beauties down there), go to The Boat Brokers. Feel free to ask for Ed. He's awesome!

January 9, 2022
google

Smooth buying experience, test drove the boat on the water BEFORE any purchase was made, Boat Brokers encouraged that. Boat has few small issues but for the most part is in good running order when purchased.

December 9, 2021
google

We just bought a pontoon from The Boat Brokers and Ed was our salesman. He was so helpful and we have already recommended you all on Facebook. We are excited to begin a different kind of boating and a new chapter.

November 19, 2021
google

Wonderful service!! Purchased a boat from Mike and he made sure we had a nice boat with everything we were looking for. The Boat Brokers go through a complete inspection snd test runs before completing a sale. Can’t beat their service and sales professionalism ❤️ Spent a week on the lake, couldn’t be happier and need to get back to the lake soon! Stop buy The Boat Brokers and say hi to Mike ! !!!!! Melanie Forrest

November 6, 2021
google

We sold our surf boat, bought a 2022 Barletta L25QCSS and a 1940 truck at The Boat Brokers. Rob was our sales person, he does what he says. Everyone was great. We highly recommend The Boat Brokers.

November 5, 2021
facebook

We sold our surf boat , bought a Barletta 2022 L25QCSS and a 1940 Ford truck here at the Boat Brokers. Rob was our contact on all three transactions, he's honest and does what he says. We highly recommend Rob and The Boat Brokers.

recommends
November 5, 2021
google
August 29, 2021
google
August 20, 2021
google
July 20, 2021
google

Good place, nice and helpful staff

July 4, 2021
google

Nice place, boats to choose from. No pressure sales, Tyler was helpful and informed. They worked to find a good deal for financing. Definitely recommended.

June 29, 2021
google

They where very helpful in making sure shipping went well.

June 29, 2021
google

Thank you so much to boat brokers and especially Morgan. He made this so easy, his knowledge is exceptional, his kindness and patience made all the difference. We highly reccomend seeing Morgan at Boat Brokers he goes above and beyond making sure you are happy with your boat.

June 11, 2021
google
June 6, 2021
google
May 23, 2021
google

Good, honest buisness.

April 25, 2021
google

The Boat Brokers sold our boat fast and even took care of a couple of minor repairs for us! We highly recommend them!

April 16, 2021
google

Boat Brokers are definitely an A-List group of professionals my family recommends hands down. Doing family business with them was easy due to their top notch professionalism, patience and willingness to work with customers. The variety of options of beautiful classic cars, boats and other items making one-stop-shopping easy for everyone.

April 16, 2021
google

Purchased our first boat from the boat brokers, Tyler was our salesman and he was great throughout the entire experience ,very knowledgeable and definitely made it a smooth experience. You looking to buy a boat go see Tyler at the boat brokers

April 10, 2021
yelp

Excellent group to work with. A very novel approach to business.... say what you'll do, and do what you say. Tyler was a great salesman and walked us...

April 2, 2021
google

Thanks Morgan, for making my boat purchase process smoother than I thought it would be. A true Pro. We are very pleased, Thanks again

March 30, 2021
google
March 29, 2021
facebook

They are the best in the west and more. You work with them they work with you. Best staff I have ever seen in any industry I have been involved in.

recommends
March 25, 2021
google

The best Buying experience yet!! Tyler and the guys were so professional. No pressure what so ever. They completely went through the boat and made sure it was in excellent running condition. I highly recommend talking to Tyler.

March 13, 2021
google

We had a good reference for this dealer from a friend who bought a classic car from them. We were looking for a class C and they had several - we found the one we wanted. Rob Webb, our salesman, was so easy to work with and took great care of us - gave us his cell number and told us to call any time even if we had issues after the sale (which we have not). We did call to coordinate the pick up, etc and he always either answered or returned our call quickly. Also noticed the salespeople work together and support each other. Highly recommend this dealership and Rob Webb. We will use again if we have the chance.

March 13, 2021
google

Bought a beautiful 2007 Jeep Rubicon from Boat Brokers. We called and spoke with Morgan and test drove it and loved it. The process was easy and everyone there was great! Morgan was a great salesman and Paul in finance got us out in no time! Very happy with the whole process. Definitely recommend!

March 10, 2021
google

this is a great place to buy a boat!! we purchased one here and were very pleased with the service. Morgan was awesome too! It is nice to know when you buy a boat it has been checked over and anything broken was fixed. We are real happy with our purchase and will come back.

March 5, 2021
google

Agreed price and what it included had problem getting it settled to agreement.

February 21, 2021
google

I recently purchased a Nordic 28 heat , I can say the staff here is very , patient , helpful , and friendly . The whole sales team and staff made it a very pleasant experience.

February 16, 2021
google

I found a 1972 Chevelle at this location. Worked with Rob a salesman, literally couldn’t have had a better person to deal with. I would highly recommend this business to any of my friends!! Thank you Rob , I’m also a salesman and have great respect for you and your company.

February 10, 2021
google

Worked with Morgan at Boat Brokers. Great job and appreciate the transparency and organization of the deal we did. Very happy, Highly recommend!

February 1, 2021
google
January 16, 2021
google
December 12, 2020
google

Will say I was a little skeptical buying a boat over 1500 miles away. But my salesman Dave Meeks kept me informed the whole way . Any question I ask, he got me a answer. The boat was pretty much exactly as mentioned. When I arrived I was met , with the whole team. James Dean the sales manger and even the Finance manger Jack SARANPA. The boat was clean and ready to take it out for a test run, in the beautiful Lake Havasu. After the test drive , we loaded her back in trailer And headed back to dealership . Where they answered all the questions I had . They went though the boat and did compression test on motors, new impellers, oil change ect . They even packed trailer bearings and made sire the trailer tires were good for the long travel home! Long story short, these guys were spot on and rock!

November 23, 2020
google

Awesome people work here. Great customer service.

November 12, 2020